Published source snapshot

100% Whey Protein Powdered Drink Mix Banana Cream

GNC Pro Performance · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_16786_4870d55783e83182
Serving size29 Gram(s)
Serving formGram(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519
110 {Calories}110 {Calories} / as_labeledCalories
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284522
15 {Calories}15 {Calories} / as_labeledCalories from Fat
Fat (unspecified)
DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 4822
1.5 g1.5 g / as_labeledTotal Fat
Saturated fat
DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 18184
1 g1 g / as_labeledSaturated Fat
Trans fat
DSLD row path: root.1.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 18595
0 g0 g / as_labeledTrans Fat
Cholesterol
DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 3675
40 mg40 mg / as_labeledCholesterol
Sodium
DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 292597
120 mg120 mg / as_labeledSodium
Potassium
DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 292477
180 mg180 mg / as_labeledPotassium
Carbohydrate
DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 283702
4 g4 g / as_labeledTotal Carbohydrates
Sugar
DSLD row path: root.5.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 283681
2 g2 g / as_labeledSugar
Protein (unspecified)
DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 18344
20 g20 g / as_labeledProtein
Vitamin A
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 279031
Not statedmissing_quantityVitamin A
Vitamin C
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 278591
Not statedmissing_quantityVitamin C
Calcium
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 281043
Not statedmissing_quantityCalcium
Iron
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.10; DSLD ingredientId: 292411
Not statedmissing_quantityIron
Whey Protein
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 286162.
Not statedmissing_quantityWhey Protein Concentrate
Whey Protein
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 286164.
Not statedmissing_quantityWhey Protein Isolate
Whey Protein
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 286531.
Not statedmissing_quantityWhey Peptides, Hydrolyzed
Flavor
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4073.
Not statedmissing_quantityNatural and Artificial flavor
lecithin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 16805.
Not statedmissing_quantityLecithin
Salt (unspecified)
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 5315.
Not statedmissing_quantitySalt
Acesulfame potassium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4728.
Not statedmissing_quantityAcesulfame Potassium
Sucralose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3794.
Not statedmissing_quantitySucralose
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4861.
Not statedmissing_quantityCellulose Gum
Xanthan Gum
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 283063.
Not statedmissing_quantityXanthan Gum
Color
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4940.
Not statedmissing_quantityFD&C Yellow 5

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 16786
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_16786_4870d55783e83182be99a603
Content hash
4870d55783e83182be99a6039717cb4d8a37345838cae0d1c56f70c01fa2cd31
Source version
CODE 350934 AJG

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON