Published source snapshot

100% Whey Protein Powdered Drink Mix Cookies & Cream

GNC Pro Performance · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_16790_4d61297a7e1bd1ac
Serving size30 Gram(s)
Serving formGram(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519
120 {Calories}120 {Calories} / as_labeledCalories
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284522
15 {Calories}15 {Calories} / as_labeledCalories from Fat
Fat (unspecified)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 4822
1.5 g1.5 g / as_labeledTotal Fat
Saturated fat
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 18184
1 g1 g / as_labeledSaturated Fat
Trans fat
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 18595
0 g0 g / as_labeledTrans Fat
Cholesterol
DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 3675
40 mg40 mg / as_labeledCholesterol
Sodium
DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 292597
60 mg60 mg / as_labeledSodium
Potassium
DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 292477
200 mg200 mg / as_labeledPotassium
Carbohydrate
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 283702
5 g5 g / as_labeledTotal Carbohydrates
Sugar
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.5.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 283681
2 g2 g / as_labeledSugar
Protein (unspecified)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 18344
20 g20 g / as_labeledProtein
Vitamin A
DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 279031
0 0 / as_labeledVitamin A
Vitamin C
DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 278591
0 0 / as_labeledVitamin C
Calcium
DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 281043
0 0 / as_labeledCalcium
Iron
DSLD row path: root.10; DSLD ingredientId: 292411
0 0 / as_labeledIron
Whey Protein
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 286162.
Not statedmissing_quantityWhey Protein Concentrate
Whey Protein
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 286164.
Not statedmissing_quantityWhey Protein Isolate
Whey Protein
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 286531.
Not statedmissing_quantityWhey Peptides, Hydrolyzed
Flavor
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 8572.
Not statedmissing_quantityNatural & Artificial flavor
Cookie
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 10 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 62650.
Not statedmissing_quantityCookie Crumbs
lecithin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 16805.
Not statedmissing_quantityLecithin
Xanthan Gum
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 283063.
Not statedmissing_quantityXanthan Gum
Acesulfame potassium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4728.
Not statedmissing_quantityAcesulfame Potassium
Sucralose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3794.
Not statedmissing_quantitySucralose

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 16790
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_16790_4d61297a7e1bd1ac93074bfa
Content hash
4d61297a7e1bd1ac93074bfab16b390678480e4a4c0385ecd0783d71ef9134d7
Source version
CODE 350937 IIG

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON