Published source snapshot

E-400IU

Nature's Bounty · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_17092_b4445880e4074858
Serving size1 Softgel(s)
Serving formSoftgel(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Vitamin E
Vitamin E (Form: as d-Alpha Tocopherol, plus d-Gamma {Tocopherols}, d-Delta {Tocopherols}, d-Beta Tocopherols); 4 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 281852
400 IU400 IU / as_labeledVitamin E
Gelatin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3715.
Not statedmissing_quantityGelatin
Glycerol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3812.
Not statedmissing_quantityVegetable Glycerin
Soybean Oil
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3793.
Not statedmissing_quantitySoybean Oil

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 17092
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_17092_b4445880e4074858b00bc794
Content hash
b4445880e4074858b00bc7949c96b9b50b12f73fabba543c8574d75ad099be1b
Source version
Prod. No. 467 04D B50411

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON