Published source snapshot
Chromium Picolinate 200 mcg
Newflower Farmers Markets · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_17196_ab46ef2a7ff7aba3
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Chromium Chromium (Form: as {Chromium} Picolinate); DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 55811 | 200 mcg | 200 mcg / as_labeled | Chromium |
| capsule Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 2 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 63878. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Capsules |
| Rice Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 34636. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Rice powder |
| Magnesium Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4048. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Magnesium Stearate |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Our Chromium Picolinate is 100% pure crystalline powder.
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, adults take one (1) capsule daily with meals, or as directed by a health care professional.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: QUALITY AND POTENCY GUARANTEED.
- label_claim General: Product/Version Code: 6321
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Supplement
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: Contains No sugar, salt, dairy, yeast, wheat, gluten, corn, soy, preservatives, artificial colors or flavors.
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Keep out of reach of children.
- label_claim Storage: Store in a cool, dry place and away from direct light.
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 17196
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_17196_ab46ef2a7ff7aba34a69ef97
- Content hash
ab46ef2a7ff7aba34a69ef9724f82ad26c12fa9914779af29aa045ce45de4674- Source version
- 6321
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.