Published source snapshot

ExtremeBurn

QuickTrim · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_17237_073ccba65ca01199
Serving size1 Caplet(s)
Serving formCaplet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Vitamin C
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 278603
120 mg120 mg / as_labeledVitamin C
Niacin
DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 280392
20 mg20 mg / as_labeledNiacin
Chromium
Chromium (Form: as Chromium Dinicotinate Glycinate); DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 9752
200 mcg200 mcg / as_labeledChromium
Proprietary Blend (Combination)
DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 63976
255 mg255 mg / as_labeledQT Capsimax(TM) Super Thermo Complex
Caffeine
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.3.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 4853
Not statedmissing_quantityCaffeine Anhydrous
Caffeine
DSLD row path: root.3.nested.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 63977
200 mg200 mg / as_labeledproviding 200 mg caffeine
Capsicum
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.3.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 63978
Not statedmissing_quantityCapsimax(TM) capsicum fruit extract
N-Acetyl Tyrosine
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.3.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 63979
Not statedmissing_quantityN-acetyl-tyrosine
Piperine
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.3.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 4570
Not statedmissing_quantityPiperine
Blend (Herb/Botanical)
6 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 63980
338 mg338 mg / as_labeledSuper C3G Lipolytic Complex
Raspberry ketone
DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 9028
70 mg70 mg / as_labeledRaspberry Ketones
Blend (Combination)
DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 63983
216 mg216 mg / as_labeledExtreme Fatloss Catalyst Complex
Green Tea
Green Tea leaf extract PlantPart: leaf Note: standardized to; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.6.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 16161
Not statedmissing_quantityGreen Tea leaf extract
EGCG
DSLD row path: root.6.nested.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 63984
90 mg90 mg / as_labeledproviding 90 mg EGCG
Catechin (unspecified)
DSLD row path: root.6.nested.0.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 36334
150 mg150 mg / as_labeledCatechins
banaba
banaba leaf extract (Form: 1% corosolic acid) PlantPart: leaf; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.6.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 63987
Not statedmissing_quantitybanaba leaf extract
Sclareolide
sclareolide 95% (Form: from clary sage leaf extract PlantPart: leaf); Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.6.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 63989
Not statedmissing_quantitysclareolide 95%
White Willow
White Willow bark extract (Form: 25% Salicin) PlantPart: bark; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.6.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 63992
Not statedmissing_quantityWhite Willow bark extract
Calcium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 32203.
Not statedmissing_quantityDicalcium Phosphate
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4058.
Not statedmissing_quantityMicrocrystalline Cellulose
Magnesium stearate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 7998.
Not statedmissing_quantityVegetable Stearin
Stearic Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 285558.
Not statedmissing_quantityStearic Acid
Hypromellose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 32271.
Not statedmissing_quantityHydroxypropyl Methylcellulose
Magnesium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4048.
Not statedmissing_quantityMagnesium Stearate
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 293311.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilica
Coating
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 6 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 63994.
Not statedmissing_quantityfilm coating

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 17237
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_17237_073ccba65ca01199264794b3
Content hash
073ccba65ca01199264794b31d748b88bcc4e12e1ae6879e387c4089a5674b49
Source version
ITEM# N8268

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON