Published source snapshot
Relax
Newflower Farmers Markets · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_17346_f3b563a46a2671df
Serving size1 mL
Serving formmL
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Proprietary Blend (Herb/Botanical) Proprietary Blend (Form: Fresh Valerian Root Note: Certified Organic, Hops Strobiles Note: Certified Organic, Vanuatu Kava Note: Selectively Imported, Passion Flower Herb PlantPart: Herb Note: Certified Organic, Chamomile Flowers Note: Certified Organic, Fresh Lobelia Herb PlantPart: Herb Note: Certified Organic, Fresh Pulsatilla Herb PlantPart: Herb Note: Ethically Wild Harvested) Note: Herb Strength Ratio 1:2.4; 7 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 64133 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Proprietary Blend |
| Alcohol Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 64152. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Grain Alcohol |
| Water Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 35087. | Not stated | missing_quantity | deionized Water |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Shake well before using.
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: SUGGESTED USE: 30-60 drops, 2-3 times per day or as needed in juice or water.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Rev 120901
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: HERBAL SUPPLEMENT
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Keep out of the reach of children.
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: WARNINGS: Do not take during pregnancy or while nursing.
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: K PARVE
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: K-1604
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 17346
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_17346_f3b563a46a2671df9797169c
- Content hash
f3b563a46a2671df9797169cda762e9355566f854c965b0c1cfa1fffbf979aca- Source version
- Not stated
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.