Published source snapshot
Super Osta
Primeval Labs · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_173606_299070c3501e8e14
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ostarine DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 131030 | 10 mg | 10 mg / as_labeled | Ostarine |
| Rice Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 35416. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Brown Rice Flour |
| Magnesium Stearate Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 7140. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Magnesium Stearate |
| Gelatin Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3715. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Gelatin |
| Titanium Dioxide Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4183. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Titanium Dioxide |
| Color Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3966. | Not stated | missing_quantity | FD&C Red #40 |
| Color Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3965. | Not stated | missing_quantity | FD&C Blue #1 |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Formulation re: Other: Mass muscle builder
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Supplement
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 173606
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_173606_299070c3501e8e140087acc2
- Content hash
299070c3501e8e140087acc28ee8627c7151cba7d5b80216bd41657bab2e4923- Source version
- Not stated
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.