Published source snapshot

Ortho B Complex

Ortho Molecular Products · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_173792_213145ba7e982c3c
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Thiamin
Thiamin (Form: from Thiamine Hydrochloride Note: USP) (Alt. Name: Vitamin B1); 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 281549
50 mg50 mg / as_labeledThiamine
Riboflavin
Riboflavin (Alt. Name: Vitamin B2) Note: USP; DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 279469
50 mg50 mg / as_labeledRiboflavin
Niacin
Niacin (Form: as Niacinamide) Note: USP; DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 280746
50 mg50 mg / as_labeledNiacin
Vitamin B6
Vitamin B6 (Form: Pyridoxine Hydrochloride) Note: USP; DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 280455
50 mg50 mg / as_labeledVitamin B6
Folate
DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 279040
800 mcg800 mcg / as_labeledFolic Acid
Vitamin B12
Vitamin B12 (Form: as Methylcobalamin); DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 281388
200 mcg200 mcg / as_labeledVitamin B12
Biotin
DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 280218
75 mcg75 mcg / as_labeledBiotin
Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5)
Pantothenic Acid (Form: as D-Calcium Pantothenate) Note: USP; DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 280871
50 mg50 mg / as_labeledPantothenic Acid
Choline
DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 279423
50 mg50 mg / as_labeledCholine Bitartrate
Inositol
DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 71100
50 mg50 mg / as_labeledInositol NF
capsule
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 48547.
Not statedmissing_quantitynatural Vegetable Capsules
Magnesium stearate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 80899.
Not statedmissing_quantityMagnesium Stearate
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280319.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilicon Dioxide

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 173792
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_173792_213145ba7e982c3cbc3e0cd4
Content hash
213145ba7e982c3cbc3e0cd47aa0f7912734e25cd4833c115a6b1d2c35812838
Source version
Product #110090 Label ID L-OMP100-110090-L V2

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON