Published source snapshot
Hair, Skin & Nails
Nature's Bounty · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_17384_364eef01b47ca3e8
Serving size3 Caplet(s)
Serving formCaplet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vitamin A Vitamin A (Form: as Retinyl Palmitate); DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 281599 | 5000 IU | 5000 IU / as_labeled | Vitamin A |
| Vitamin C DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 278603 | 60 mg | 60 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin C |
| Vitamin D Vitamin D (Form: as D3 (Alt. Name: Cholecalciferol)); 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 280180 | 1000 IU | 1000 IU / as_labeled | Vitamin D |
| Vitamin E Vitamin E (Form: as DL-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate); DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 281760 | 15 IU | 15 IU / as_labeled | Vitamin E |
| Thiamin Thiamin (Form: as Thiamin Hydrochloride) (Alt. Name: Vitamin B-1); 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 281549 | 5 mg | 5 mg / as_labeled | Thiamine |
| Riboflavin DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 279469 | 2 mg | 2 mg / as_labeled | Riboflavin |
| Niacin Niacin (Form: as Niacinamide); DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 280746 | 25 mg | 25 mg / as_labeled | Niacin |
| Vitamin B6 Vitamin B-6 (Form: as Pyridoxine Hydrochloride); DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 280455 | 5 mg | 5 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin B6 |
| Folate DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 279040 | 200 mcg | 200 mcg / as_labeled | Folic Acid |
| Vitamin B12 Vitamin B-12 (Form: as Cyanocobalamin); DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 281279 | 8 mcg | 8 mcg / as_labeled | Vitamin B12 |
| Biotin Biotin (Form: as D-Biotin) Note: 3 g; DSLD row path: root.10; DSLD ingredientId: 280222 | 3000 mcg | 3000 mcg / as_labeled | Biotin |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5) Pantothenic Acid (Form: as D-Calcium Pantothenate); DSLD row path: root.11; DSLD ingredientId: 280871 | 15 mg | 15 mg / as_labeled | Pantothenic Acid |
| Calcium Calcium (Form: as Dicalcium Phosphate, and Calcium Carbonate); 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.12; DSLD ingredientId: 293137 | 200 mg | 200 mg / as_labeled | Calcium |
| Phosphorus Phosphorus (Form: as Dicalcium Phosphate); DSLD row path: root.13; DSLD ingredientId: 18451 | 90 mg | 90 mg / as_labeled | Phosphorus |
| Magnesium Magnesium (Form: as Magnesium Oxide); DSLD row path: root.14; DSLD ingredientId: 4999 | 50 mg | 50 mg / as_labeled | Magnesium |
| Zinc Zinc (Form: as Zinc Gluconate); DSLD row path: root.15; DSLD ingredientId: 292452 | 7.5 mg | 7.5 mg / as_labeled | Zinc |
| Manganese Manganese (Form: as Manganese Gluconate); DSLD row path: root.16; DSLD ingredientId: 16938 | 2 mg | 2 mg / as_labeled | Manganese |
| PABA DSLD row path: root.17; DSLD ingredientId: 7529 | 10 mg | 10 mg / as_labeled | PABA |
| Choline DSLD row path: root.18; DSLD ingredientId: 279423 | 10 mg | 10 mg / as_labeled | Choline Bitartrate |
| Inositol DSLD row path: root.19; DSLD ingredientId: 3722 | 30 mg | 30 mg / as_labeled | Inositol |
| Flavonoid (mixture) DSLD row path: root.20; DSLD ingredientId: 64161 | 38 mg | 38 mg / as_labeled | Citrus Bioflavonoids / Rutin Complex |
| Horsetail DSLD row path: root.21; DSLD ingredientId: 64160 | 3 mg | 3 mg / as_labeled | Horsetail powder |
| Collagen DSLD row path: root.22; DSLD ingredientId: 43756 | 50 mg | 50 mg / as_labeled | Collagen |
| Cellulose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3810. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Vegetable Cellulose |
| Header Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 3 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 64162. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Contains <2% of: |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim General: Product/Version Code: Prod. No. 7584 12H B52181 CAZ
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: No Artificial Color or Flavor, No Preservatives, No Sugar, No Milk, No Lactose, No Gluten, No Wheat, No Yeast, No Shellfish. Sodium Free.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: DIETARY SUPPLEMENT
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18. Keep out of reach of children.
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: DIRECTIONS: For adults, take three (3) caplets daily, preferably with meals.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: 3000mcg of Biotin! per serving Including: Antioxidants A & C Calcium and Vitamin D3
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): (C)2012 Nature’s Bounty, Inc.
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: WARNING: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications, planning any medical procedure or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use.
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: LABORATORY TESTED GUARANTEED QUALITY
- label_claim Storage: Store at room temperature.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Call 1-800-433-2990 Mon. - Sat. 9 AM - 7 PM ET
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: NATURE'S BOUNTY(R)
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): Beauty Starts On The Inside(TM)
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Contains fish (cod, cusk, flounder, haddock, hake, pollock, redfish, sole) ingredients.
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
- Vitamin A reference index
- Vitamin C reference index
- Vitamin D reference index
- Vitamin E reference index
- Thiamin reference index
- Riboflavin reference index
- Niacin reference index
- Vitamin B6 reference index
- Folate reference index
- Vitamin B12 reference index
- Biotin reference index
- Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5) reference index
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 17384
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_17384_364eef01b47ca3e84e1708c1
- Content hash
364eef01b47ca3e84e1708c18d05450559f87c3fd26dd1ded116368769c8940a- Source version
- Prod. No. 7584 12H B52181 CAZ
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.