Published source snapshot
Cleavers
Herbalist & Alchemist · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_173915_7685d54f0d0a3024
Serving size3 mL
Serving formmL
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cleavers fresh Cleavers herb extract PlantPart: herb Note: certified organic; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 144784 | 3 mL | 3 mL / as_labeled | fresh Cleavers herb extract |
| Water Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 73407. | Not stated | missing_quantity | distilled Water |
| Alcohol Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 142790. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Ethyl Alcohol |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Herbal Supplement
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Botanical preparation ratio 1:2
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Suggested Use: 40-60 drops (2-3 mL) in juice or water. Take 3 times per day. Shake well before using.
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Keep out of children's reach
- label_claim Formula re: Kosher: OK
- label_claim General: Product/Version Code: NO. CLV-2 1737FR
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Supports urinary tract function
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: This statement has not been evaluated by the FDA. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: OK
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Galium aparine
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 173915
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_173915_7685d54f0d0a302436fa2423
- Content hash
7685d54f0d0a302436fa2423560b332f645a28ceae90d923c3ab60535446a23b- Source version
- NO. CLV-2 1737FR
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.