Published source snapshot

Reacted Magnesium Powder

Ortho Molecular Products · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_173935_949daec02ba36859
Serving size5.7 Gram(s)
Serving formGram(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519
20 Calorie(s)20 Calorie(s) / as_labeledCalories
Carbohydrate
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 283702
2 g2 g / as_labeledTotal Carbohydrates
Magnesium
Magnesium (Form: as TRAACS Magnesium Bisglycinate Chelate); DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 152145
300 mg300 mg / as_labeledMagnesium
Citric Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3677.
Not statedmissing_quantityCitric Acid
Flavor
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 193113.
Not statedmissing_quantitynatural Strawberry flavor
Rebaudioside A
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 193114.
Not statedmissing_quantityRebaudioside A

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 173935
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_173935_949daec02ba368598783694c
Content hash
949daec02ba368598783694cb9d16abb44ce27fe431a6dca107efaf23bce92cc
Source version
Product #261030 Label ID L-OMP100-261030-A V1

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON