Published source snapshot

Dangerously Hardcore Blend D

Protein Factory · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_173943_db49580c2a4e6781
Serving size30 Gram(s)
Serving formGram(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519
120 Calorie(s)120 Calorie(s) / as_labeledCalories
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284522
10 Calorie(s)10 Calorie(s) / as_labeledCalories from Fat
Fat (unspecified)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 4822
1 g1 g / as_labeledTotal Fat
Cholesterol
DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 3675
15 mg15 mg / as_labeledCholesterol
Carbohydrate
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 283702
2 g2 g / as_labeledTotal Carbohydrates
Protein (unspecified)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 18344
24 g24 g / as_labeledProtein
Calcium
DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 281043
340 mg340 mg / as_labeledCalcium
Sodium
DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 292597
120 mg120 mg / as_labeledSodium
Whey Protein
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 22047
12 g12 g / as_labeledhydrolyzed Whey
Casein Protein
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 102153
9 g9 g / as_labeledCaseinate Protein
Whey Protein
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 9985
9 g9 g / as_labeledWhey Protein
Flavor
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 69699.
Not statedmissing_quantitynatural and artificial Vanilla flavor
Sucralose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3794.
Not statedmissing_quantitySucralose
lecithin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 10413.
Not statedmissing_quantitySoy Lecithin
lecithin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 37580.
Not statedmissing_quantitySunflower Lecithin

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 173943
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_173943_db49580c2a4e678190ff3912
Content hash
db49580c2a4e678190ff39127705aff8279be345d1423b6ed37a8f6c54aaf4f4
Source version
Not stated

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON