Published source snapshot

Phosphatidylserine

Ortho Molecular Products · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_173981_5d088ce945267b34
Serving size1 Softgel Capsule(s)
Serving formSoftgel Capsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Phosphatidylserine
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 101672
100 mg100 mg / as_labeledPhosphatidylserine
Blend (Combination)
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 193159.
Not statedmissing_quantitySunflower Phosphatide Complex
Gelatin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 108227.
Not statedmissing_quantityGelatin
Glycerol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 46054.
Not statedmissing_quantityGlycerin
Polyglycitol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 73613.
Not statedmissing_quantityPolyglycitol Syrup
Water
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 8311.
Not statedmissing_quantitypurified Water

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 173981
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_173981_5d088ce945267b341a15402c
Content hash
5d088ce945267b341a15402ce050342ae31bca8f3980e4afc5d6d8a4608e896e
Source version
Product #542090 Label ID L-OMP100-542090-N V3

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON