Published source snapshot
Daily Immune Factors
Michael's Naturopathic Programs · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_174000_64da4489e6a01512
Serving size3 Veggie Capsule(s)
Serving formVeggie Capsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vitamin A Vitamin A (Form: as Beta Carotene); DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 281209 | 3000 mcg | 3000 mcg / as_labeled | Vitamin A |
| Vitamin C Vitamin C (Form: as Magnesium Ascorbate); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 279908 | 200 mg | 200 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin C |
| Vitamin D (cholecalciferol) Vitamin D3 (Form: from Lanolin) (Alt. Name: Cholecalciferol); DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 193167 | 11.25 mcg | 11.25 mcg / as_labeled | Vitamin D3 |
| Vitamin E Vitamin E (Form: as D-Alpha Tocopherol Succinate); DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 281841 | 16.75 mg | 16.75 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin E |
| Thiamin Thiamin (Form: as Thiamin Hydrochloride); DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 281548 | 20 mg | 20 mg / as_labeled | Thiamine |
| Riboflavin DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 279465 | 20 mg | 20 mg / as_labeled | Riboflavin |
| Vitamin B6 Vitamin B6 (Form: as Pyridoxine Hydrochloride); DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 280455 | 20 mg | 20 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin B6 |
| Vitamin B9 (Folate) Folate (Form: as [6S]-5-Methyltetrahydrofolic Acid (Alt. Name: Quatrefolic) Note: equivalent to 600 mcg of [6S]-5-Methyltetrahydrofolic Acid, Glucosamine Salt); 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 193168 | 300 mcg DFE | 300 mcg DFE / as_labeled | Folate |
| Vitamin B12 Vitamin B12 (Form: as Cyanocobalamin); DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 281279 | 150 mcg | 150 mcg / as_labeled | Vitamin B12 |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5) Pantothenic Acid (Form: as D-Calcium Pantothenate); DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 280871 | 100 mg | 100 mg / as_labeled | Pantothenic Acid |
| Magnesium Magnesium (Form: as Magnesium Ascorbate); DSLD row path: root.10; DSLD ingredientId: 4038 | 27.3 mg | 27.3 mg / as_labeled | Magnesium |
| Zinc Zinc (Form: as Zinc Citrate); DSLD row path: root.11; DSLD ingredientId: 292436 | 15 mg | 15 mg / as_labeled | Zinc |
| Selenium Selenium (Form: as L-Selenomethione); DSLD row path: root.12; DSLD ingredientId: 293393 | 150 mcg | 150 mcg / as_labeled | Selenium |
| Copper Copper (Form: as Copper Gluconate); DSLD row path: root.13; DSLD ingredientId: 107255 | 1 mg | 1 mg / as_labeled | Copper |
| Proprietary Blend (Combination) DSLD row path: root.14; DSLD ingredientId: 78773 | 425 mg | 425 mg / as_labeled | Proprietary Blend |
| Astragalus Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.14.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 146851 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Astragalus |
| N-Acetyl Cysteine Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.14.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 17099 | Not stated | missing_quantity | N-Acetyl Cysteine |
| Cordyceps Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.14.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 193170 | Not stated | missing_quantity | organic Cordyceps Mushroom |
| Reishi mushroom Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.14.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 193171 | Not stated | missing_quantity | organic Reishi Mushroom |
| Larch Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.14.nested.4; DSLD ingredientId: 193172 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Larix laricina |
| Hypromellose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 12667. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Hypromellose |
| Cellulose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4058. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Microcrystalline Cellulose |
| Calcium Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3700. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Dicalcium Phosphate |
| Silicon Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280319. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Silicon Dioxide |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Double-sealed for your protection. Do not use if outer seal is broken or missing.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: A Division of Inner Health Group, Inc.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Comprehensive Dietary Supplement
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Healthcare solutions since 1984
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Directions: As a dietary supplement, take three (3) capsules with breakfast, or for optimal results, take one (1) capsule with each meal. Dosage may be increased as directed by a healthcare practitioner.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Scan for more product information.
- label_claim Formula re: Kosher: Certified by: Rabbi Alan Silver, M.D. Orthodox Jewish Council
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Made in the U.S.A. Family owned and operated.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: This product contains a chemical known to the State of California to cause cancer.
- label_claim Precautions re: Allergies: Made in a GMP facility that processes egg, fish, milk, shellfish, soy, tree nut and wheat products.
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Warning: Keep out of reach of children.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Our products contains organically grown herbs, when available.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Tried & truthful
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): Quatrefolic is a registered trademark of Gnosis S.p.A. Patent No. 7,947,662.
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: This statement has not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease
- label_claim General: Product/Version Code: Product #01043 H071516
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: Star K "Parve"
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
- Vitamin A reference index
- Vitamin C reference index
- Vitamin D (cholecalciferol) reference index
- Vitamin E reference index
- Thiamin reference index
- Riboflavin reference index
- Vitamin B6 reference index
- Vitamin B9 (Folate) reference index
- Vitamin B12 reference index
- Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5) reference index
- Magnesium reference index
- Zinc reference index
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 174000
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_174000_64da4489e6a0151276ce87ee
- Content hash
64da4489e6a0151276ce87ee915c2b6198124c4166d47d821ff0612168073a28- Source version
- Product #01043 H071516
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.