Published source snapshot
Reacted Calcium
Ortho Molecular Products · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_174002_9a30bc321358f701
Serving size2 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vitamin D DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 280374 | 400 IU | 400 IU / as_labeled | Vitamin D3 |
| Calcium Calcium (Form: as Calcium Hydroxyapatite, DimaCal Dicalcium Malate, TRAACS Calcium Bisglycinate Chelate, Calcium Citrate Note: USP); 4 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 193175 | 500 mg | 500 mg / as_labeled | Calcium |
| Phosphorus DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 292657 | 143 mg | 143 mg / as_labeled | Phosphorus |
| capsule Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 48547. | Not stated | missing_quantity | natural Vegetable Capsules |
| Cellulose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4058. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Microcrystalline Cellulose |
| Magnesium stearate Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 80899. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Magnesium Stearate |
| Silicon Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280319. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Silicon Dioxide |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Do not accept if label shows signs of tampering
- label_claim Precautions re: Allergies: As with all dietary supplements, some individuals may not tolerate or may be allergic to the ingredients used. Please read the ingredient panel carefully prior to ingestion. Cease taking this product and consult your physician if you have negative reactions upon ingestion.
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Keep out of reach of children.
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: If you are pregnant or nursing, consult your physician before taking this product.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): DimaCal and TRAACS are registered trademarks of Albion Laboratories, Inc.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Essential minerals
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: Albion Human Nutrition
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: Formulated To Be Free Of Allergens Derived From: Gluten, yeast, artificial colors and flavors.
- label_claim Storage: Keep container tightly closed. Store at room temperature.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Professional Strength: Not for sale through Amazon.com
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: Vcaps
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Supplement
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Learn more
- label_claim General: Product/Version Code: Product #251180 Label ID L-OMP100-251180-L V3
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): VitaSecure
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): Because efficacy matters
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Suggested Use: 1-2 capsules three times per day or as recommended by your health care professional.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: This product was sealed for your protection. Do not use if outer logoed neck seal or inner-seal is missing or damaged.
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 174002
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_174002_9a30bc321358f701ad097546
- Content hash
9a30bc321358f701ad0975464ced8922d0e801525c0acc5da2b486fb61f801a5- Source version
- Product #251180 Label ID L-OMP100-251180-L V3
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.