Published source snapshot

Coral Calcium Plus Vitamin D3 & Magnesium

Nature's Bounty · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_17400_bdee52cddd1c949b
Serving size2 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Vitamin C
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 278603
5 mg5 mg / as_labeledVitamin C
Vitamin D
Vitamin D (Form: as D3 (Alt. Name: Cholecalciferol)); 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 280180
400 IU400 IU / as_labeledVitamin D
Calcium
DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 281043
370 mg370 mg / as_labeledCalcium
Calcium
DSLD row path: root.2.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 64168
1000 mg1000 mg / as_labeledfrom 1,000 mg Coral Calcium
Magnesium
Magnesium (Form: as Magnesium Oxide, and Magnesium Citrate); 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 8229
56 mg56 mg / as_labeledMagnesium
Rice
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3782.
Not statedmissing_quantityRice Flour
Gelatin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3715.
Not statedmissing_quantityGelatin
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 293311.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilica
Magnesium stearate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3813.
Not statedmissing_quantityVegetable Magnesium Stearate

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 17400
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_17400_bdee52cddd1c949bfa8fbd96
Content hash
bdee52cddd1c949bfa8fbd9663df9f14fdd509bf218bd602a13d94c3ecb08dda
Source version
Prod. No. 12991 05C B12985

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON