Published source snapshot

Omega-3 Fatty Acids

Trader Joe's · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_174020_715ac1d7bfd4b831
Serving size1 Softgel(s)
Serving formSoftgel(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519
10 Calorie(s)10 Calorie(s) / as_labeledCalories
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284522
10 Calorie(s)10 Calorie(s) / as_labeledCalories from Fat
Fat (unspecified)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 4822
1 g1 g / as_labeledTotal Fat
Vitamin E
Vitamin E (Form: as D-Alpha-Tocopherol); DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 280729
1 IU1 IU / as_labeledVitamin E
Fish Oil
Fish Body Oils (Form: Marine lipid concentrate) Note: provides; DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 193189
1100 mg1100 mg / as_labeledFish Body Oils
EPA (Eicosapentaenoic Acid)
DSLD row path: root.3.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 285062
300 mg300 mg / as_labeledEicosapentaenoic Acid
DHA (Docosahexaenoic Acid)
DSLD row path: root.3.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 284949
200 mg200 mg / as_labeledDocosahexaenoic Acid
Gelatin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3715.
Not statedmissing_quantityGelatin
Glycerol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3986.
Not statedmissing_quantityGlycerine
Water
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3777.
Not statedmissing_quantitypurified Water
Vitamin E (mixed tocopherols)
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 87770.
Not statedmissing_quantitynatural Mixed Tocopherols
Fish Oil
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 2 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 193190.
Not statedmissing_quantityFish Oil

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 174020
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_174020_715ac1d7bfd4b83115334a98
Content hash
715ac1d7bfd4b83115334a9820a1f506f8b562e5831c489aeeacc08c05a99a93
Source version
Not stated

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON