Published source snapshot

Methyl CpG

Ortho Molecular Products · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_174083_46dc1ebcabe7e546
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Riboflavin
Riboflavin (Alt. Name: Vitamin B2) Note: USP; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 279469
25 mg25 mg / as_labeledRiboflavin
Vitamin B6
Vitamin B6 (Form: Pyridoxine Hydrochloride) Note: USP; DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 280455
50 mg50 mg / as_labeledVitamin B6
Vitamin B9 (Folate)
Folate (Form: as Quatrefolic (Form: (6S)-5-Methyltetrahydrofolic Acid, Glucosamine Salt)); DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 95047
2000 mcg2000 mcg / as_labeledFolate
Vitamin B12
Vitamin B12 (Form: as Methylcobalamin); DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 281388
1000 mcg1000 mcg / as_labeledVitamin B12
Betaine
DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 33696
500 mg500 mg / as_labeledBetaine
capsule
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 48547.
Not statedmissing_quantitynatural Vegetable Capsules
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4058.
Not statedmissing_quantityMicrocrystalline Cellulose
Magnesium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4048.
Not statedmissing_quantityMagnesium Stearate
Stearic Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 285558.
Not statedmissing_quantityStearic Acid
Calcium Silicate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3664.
Not statedmissing_quantityCalcium Silicate
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280319.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilicon Dioxide

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 174083
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_174083_46dc1ebcabe7e5469caf3466
Content hash
46dc1ebcabe7e5469caf3466fb34a9d1b70dc54f561e3d245b45820cae5fa5ba
Source version
Product #145060 Label ID L-OMP100-145060-C V1

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON