Published source snapshot
Children's Attention Support
BIOVEA · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_174143_7d152a0d7ba50058
Serving size1 mL
Serving formmL
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Blend (Herb/Botanical) Blend (Herb/Botanical) Note: (390mg herb weight equivalence) (herb strength ratio 1:2.6); Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 154077 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Blend (Herb/Botanical) |
| Ginkgo Ginkgo PlantPart: leaf Genus: Ginkgo Note: ethically wild harvested; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 110271 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Ginkgo |
| Gotu Kola Gotu Kola PlantPart: leaf Note: organic; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 154078 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Gotu Kola |
| Licorice Licorice PlantPart: root Note: organic; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 134553 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Licorice |
| Lobelia fresh Lobelia PlantPart: herb Genus: Lobelia Note: organic; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 127585 | Not stated | missing_quantity | fresh Lobelia |
| Rhodiola (unspecified) Rhodiola PlantPart: root Genus: Rhodiola Note: selectively imported; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.4; DSLD ingredientId: 110273 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Rhodiola |
| Glycerol Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3812. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Vegetable Glycerin |
| Water Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 6231. | Not stated | missing_quantity | deionized Water |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Herbal Supplement
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Shake well before using.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Liquid extract
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Guaranteed premium quality
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: Alcohol free
- label_claim Formula re: Kosher: K Parve K-1604
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: GMP Compliant
- label_claim Formulation re: Vegetarian/Vegan: VG Vegan
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: VG Vegan
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: K Parve K-1604
- label_claim General: Product/Version Code: #7332 - I17
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Suggested Use: Take 2-3 times per day based on child's weight. 4.5kg-13.5g (10-30 lbs) 10-20 drops 13.5kg-27.5kg (31-60 lbs) 20-40 drops 27-5kg-45.5kg (61-100 lbs) 40-60 drops
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: Warning: Do not take during pregnancy or while nursing.
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Do not give to children under 1 year of age. Keep out of reach of children.
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 174143
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_174143_7d152a0d7ba5005889418284
- Content hash
7d152a0d7ba500588941828431e88a2b3094eac8e99ff00b3ca0b98674d0a84c- Source version
- #7332 - I17
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.