Published source snapshot

Methyfolate 800 mcg Cherry Flavored

CHK Nutrition · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_174228_4915ee9533e01de3
Serving size1 Lozenge(s)
Serving formLozenge(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Vitamin B9 (Folate)
Folate (Form: as 5-Methyltetrahydrofolic Acid, Glucosamine Salt (Alt. Name: 5-MTHF)) Note: from patented Quatrefolic brand of premium methylfolate.; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 193410
800 mcg800 mcg / as_labeledFolate
Fructose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282545.
Not statedmissing_quantityFructose
Sorbitol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3789.
Not statedmissing_quantitySorbitol
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4861.
Not statedmissing_quantityCellulose Gum
cherry (unspecified)
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 5724.
Not statedmissing_quantitynatural Cherry flavor
Magnesium stearate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 7998.
Not statedmissing_quantityVegetable Stearin
Color
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 42301.
Not statedmissing_quantityCarmine
Luo Han Guo
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 88542.
Not statedmissing_quantityLuo Han Guo
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 293311.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilica
Mannitol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3740.
Not statedmissing_quantityMannitol
Glucose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282674.
Not statedmissing_quantityDextrose

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 174228
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_174228_4915ee9533e01de346cd3464
Content hash
4915ee9533e01de346cd3464201afb09b7155ca3bfc832c2e3bfe2b2e32bc20f
Source version
3472 /T001

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON