Published source snapshot
NeuroReplete
CHK Nutrition · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_174236_5d985ce7794e47b3
Serving size4 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vitamin C DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 278603 | 500 mg | 500 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin C |
| Vitamin B6 Vitamin B6 (Form: as Pyridoxine Hydrochloride); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 280455 | 37.5 mg | 37.5 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin B6 |
| Folate DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 278847 | 200 mcg | 200 mcg / as_labeled | Folate |
| Calcium Calcium (Form: as Calcium Citrate); DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 292354 | 110 mg | 110 mg / as_labeled | Calcium |
| Lysine L-Lysine (Form: as L-Lysine Hydrochloride); DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 286784 | 250 mg | 250 mg / as_labeled | L-Lysine |
| 5-HTP 5-Hydroxytryptophan (Form: from Griffonia simplicifolia seed extract PlantPart: seed Genus: Griffonia Species: simplicifolia); DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 285820 | 150 mg | 150 mg / as_labeled | 5-Hydroxytryptophan |
| Tyrosine DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 287027 | 1500 mg | 1500 mg / as_labeled | L-Tyrosine |
| capsule Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 193378. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Vegetable-based Capsule |
| Cellulose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9747. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Cellulose |
| Magnesium Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4048. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Magnesium Stearate |
| Rice Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3782. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Rice Flour |
| Silicon Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280319. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Silicon Dioxide |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: 98% + Pure 5-HTP
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: This product is intended for resale.
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: GF Certified Gluten-free
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Supplement
- label_claim Storage: Keep away from direct sunlight.
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: Does not contain wheat, corn, soy, sucrose, salt, starch, yeast, artificial flavors, artificial colorings, or other known allergens.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: This product is manufactured in a cGMP certified facility.
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Directions: Take 4 capsules once or twice a day. Use only under the supervision of a licensed healthcare practitioner.
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: If you are pregnant or nursing consult your healthcare practitioner before use.
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: These statements have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: GF Certified Gluten-free
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Keep out of reach of children.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): US Patents 6660777, 6384088, 6403657, 6548551, 6759437, 7268161, 7547723 with US and International PCT Patents Pending.
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Use of CysReplete is recommended with this product to prevent sulfur amino acid depletion.
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 174236
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_174236_5d985ce7794e47b3b1842507
- Content hash
5d985ce7794e47b3b18425075099f91b1f7cf85806d7feaca323b0b195f50c41- Source version
- Not stated
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.