Published source snapshot
Omega 3 - 6 - 9
CHK Nutrition · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_174239_c26cdee7426fb660
Serving size1 Softgel(s)
Serving formSoftgel(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519 | 15 Calorie(s) | 15 Calorie(s) / as_labeled | Calories |
| Calories DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284522 | 10 Calorie(s) | 10 Calorie(s) / as_labeled | Calories from Fat |
| Fat (unspecified) Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 4822 | 1 g | 1 g / as_labeled | Total Fat |
| Polyunsaturated Fat Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 4786 | 0.5 g | 0.5 g / as_labeled | Polyunsaturated Fat |
| Vitamin E Vitamin E (Form: as DL-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate); DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 281760 | 5 IU | 5 IU / as_labeled | Vitamin E |
| Fish Oil DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 4502 | 400 mg | 400 mg / as_labeled | Fish Oil |
| Omega-3 DSLD row path: root.3.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 285292 | 200 mg | 200 mg / as_labeled | Omega-3 Fatty Acids |
| EPA (Eicosapentaenoic Acid) DSLD row path: root.3.nested.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 285062 | 53 mg | 53 mg / as_labeled | Eicosapentaenoic Acid |
| DHA (Docosahexaenoic Acid) DSLD row path: root.3.nested.0.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 284949 | 34 mg | 34 mg / as_labeled | Docosahexaenoic Acid |
| Flaxseed Oil DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 6708 | 400 mg | 400 mg / as_labeled | organic Flaxseed Oil |
| Header Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.4.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 44092 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Typical Fatty Acid Profile |
| Alpha-Linolenic Acid Omega-3 Alpha Linolenic Acid (Alt. Name: ALA); DSLD row path: root.4.nested.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284747 | 180 mg | 180 mg / as_labeled | Alpha-Linolenic Acid |
| Linoleic Acid Omega-6 Linoleic Acid; DSLD row path: root.4.nested.0.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 285233 | 44 mg | 44 mg / as_labeled | Linoleic Acid |
| Oleic Acid Omega-9 Oleic Acid; DSLD row path: root.4.nested.0.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 285286 | 80 mg | 80 mg / as_labeled | Oleic Acid |
| Borage Oil DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 176647 | 400 mg | 400 mg / as_labeled | Borage seed Oil |
| Header Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.5.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 44092 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Typical Fatty Acid Profile |
| Linoleic Acid Omega-6 Linoleic Acid; DSLD row path: root.5.nested.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 285233 | 140 mg | 140 mg / as_labeled | Linoleic Acid |
| Gamma Linolenic Acid Omega-6 Gamma Linolenic Acid (Alt. Name: GLA); DSLD row path: root.5.nested.0.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 285164 | 76 mg | 76 mg / as_labeled | Gamma-Linolenic Acid |
| Oleic Acid Omega-9 Oleic Acid; DSLD row path: root.5.nested.0.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 285286 | 56 mg | 56 mg / as_labeled | Oleic Acid |
| Gelatin Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3715. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Gelatin |
| Glycerol Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3812. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Vegetable Glycerin |
| Vitamin E Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280625. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Mixed Tocopherols |
| Water Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3777. | Not stated | missing_quantity | purified Water |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Manufactured in a cGMP certified facility.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Post consumer recycled bottle
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: Note: If you have any health conditions or are taking any medications, consult your health care practitioner before using this product.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Contains fish (anchovy, mackerel, sardine) ingredients.
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: Made in USA from domestic and foreign materials
- label_claim General: Product/Version Code: P103
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: Hexane free
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Suggested Use: For adults, take 1 softgel up to three times daily preferably with a meal.
- label_claim Precautions re: Allergies: Contains fish (anchovy, mackerel, sardine) ingredients.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: New day. Fresh start. Better health.
- label_claim Storage: Store in a cool, dry place.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Supplement
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Keep out of reach of children.
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
- Calories reference index
- Calories reference index
- Fat (unspecified) reference index
- Polyunsaturated Fat reference index
- Vitamin E reference index
- Fish Oil reference index
- Omega-3 reference index
- EPA (Eicosapentaenoic Acid) reference index
- DHA (Docosahexaenoic Acid) reference index
- Flaxseed Oil reference index
- Header reference index
- Alpha-Linolenic Acid reference index
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 174239
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_174239_c26cdee7426fb660c0755a5b
- Content hash
c26cdee7426fb660c0755a5b47024fdca839caf76f1ef2797982c3df5a000ab2- Source version
- P103
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.