Published source snapshot
Natural D-Hist
Ortho Molecular Products · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_174312_a73866f6df14c8a5
Serving size2 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vitamin C Vitamin C (Alt. Name: Ascorbic Acid) Note: USP; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 278603 | 300 mg | 300 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin C |
| Quercetin DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 5128 | 400 mg | 400 mg / as_labeled | Quercetin Dihydrate |
| Stinging Nettle DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 193474 | 400 mg | 400 mg / as_labeled | Stinging Nettles |
| Bromelain Bromelain (Form: from Pineapple) Note: 2,400 GDU/g; DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 288428 | 100 mg | 100 mg / as_labeled | Bromelain |
| N-Acetyl Cysteine N-Acetyl-L-Cysteine Note: USP; DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 19075 | 50 mg | 50 mg / as_labeled | N-Acetyl-L-Cysteine |
| capsule Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 48547. | Not stated | missing_quantity | natural Vegetable Capsules |
| Magnesium Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4048. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Magnesium Stearate |
| Silicon Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280319. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Silicon Dioxide |
| Stearic Acid Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 285558. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Stearic Acid |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Storage: Store at room temperature.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): Because efficacy matters
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Suggested Use: Loading Dose: 2 capsules three times per day for 7-10 days. Maintenance: 2 or more capsules per day or as recommended by your health care professional.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Won't cause drowsiness!
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: This product was sealed for your protection. Do not use if box is open or blister seals are damaged.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Supplement
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: If you are pregnant or nursing, consult your physician before taking this product.
- label_claim Precautions re: Allergies: As with all dietary supplements, some individuals may not tolerate or may be allergic to the ingredients used. Please read the ingredient panel carefully prior to ingestion. Cease taking this product and consult your physician if you have negative reactions upon ingestion.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Enjoy the outdoors once again!
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: Formulated To Be Free Of Allergens Derived From: Gluten, yeast, artificial colors and flavors.
- label_claim General: Product/Version Code: Product #524010 Label ID L-OMP100-524010-I V1
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: Vcaps
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Keep out of reach of children.
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 174312
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_174312_a73866f6df14c8a52abfc066
- Content hash
a73866f6df14c8a52abfc066ee31c91703b1d2880662c29956aa883988a8bb54- Source version
- Product #524010 Label ID L-OMP100-524010-I V1
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.