Published source snapshot
Hyssop
Herbalist & Alchemist · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_174374_1b36e7653ea898e3
Serving size2 mL
Serving formmL
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Hyssop fresh Hyssop flowering tops extract PlantPart: flowering tops Note: ecologically harvested; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 193520 | 2 mL | 2 mL / as_labeled | fresh Hyssop flowering tops extract |
| Alcohol Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 142790. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Ethyl Alcohol |
| Water Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 14983. | Not stated | missing_quantity | distilled Water |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Keep out of children's reach
- label_claim General: Product/Version Code: NO. HSS-2 1738FR
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: OK
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Hyssopus officinalis
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Botanical preparation ratio 1:2.5
- label_claim Formula re: Kosher: OK
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Supports healthy immune and digestive function
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Herbal Supplement
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: Contraindications: Do not use during pregnancy unless otherwise directed by a qualified expert.
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Suggested Use: 20-40 drops (1-2 mL) in juice or water. Take 4 times per day. Shake well before using.
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: This statement has not been evaluated by the FDA. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 174374
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_174374_1b36e7653ea898e3bfbae854
- Content hash
1b36e7653ea898e3bfbae8545a95d8da3fe57a9d7a9f2799430ea04b9f2d2b2d- Source version
- NO. HSS-2 1738FR
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.