Published source snapshot

Yin Chiao Plus

BIOVEA · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_174391_243d06a1b27670fd
Serving size1 mL
Serving formmL
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Proprietary Blend (Herb/Botanical)
Proprietary Blend (Herb/Botanical) Note: (500mg herb weight equivalence) (herb strength ratio 1:2); Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 154100
Not statedmissing_quantityProprietary Blend (Herb/Botanical)
Isatis
Isatis PlantPart: root Note: selectively imported; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 154263
Not statedmissing_quantityIsatis
Ilex (unspecified)
Ilex PlantPart: root Note: selectively imported; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 154265
Not statedmissing_quantityIlex
Mum
Chrysanthemum PlantPart: flower Genus: Chrysanthemum Note: selectively imported; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 154270
Not statedmissing_quantityChrysanthemum
Forsythia
Forsythia PlantPart: fruit Genus: Forsythia Note: selectively imported; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 154272
Not statedmissing_quantityForsythia
Japanese Honeysuckle
Lonicera PlantPart: flower Note: selectively imported; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.4; DSLD ingredientId: 154274
Not statedmissing_quantityLonicera
Lophatherum
Lophatherum PlantPart: herb Note: selectively herb; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.5; DSLD ingredientId: 154275
Not statedmissing_quantityLophatherum
Kudzu
Pueraria PlantPart: root Note: selectively imported; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.6; DSLD ingredientId: 154277
Not statedmissing_quantityPueraria
Schizonepeta
Schizonepeta PlantPart: herb Note: selectively imported; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.7; DSLD ingredientId: 154279
Not statedmissing_quantitySchizonepeta
Alcohol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 110294.
Not statedmissing_quantityGrain Alcohol
Water
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 6231.
Not statedmissing_quantitydeionized Water

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 174391
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_174391_243d06a1b27670fd67b9e759
Content hash
243d06a1b27670fd67b9e759641ac4f61c25c2e091eee1c137ce1be6141d9aec
Source version
#7443 - E17

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON