Published source snapshot

Strontium

Ortho Molecular Products · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_174420_4df5831b2d484ddb
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Strontium
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 293201
950 mg950 mg / as_labeledStrontium Citrate
Strontium
Strontium (Form: as Strontium Citrate); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 293204
300 mg300 mg / as_labeledStrontium
capsule
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 48547.
Not statedmissing_quantitynatural Vegetable Capsules
Magnesium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4048.
Not statedmissing_quantityMagnesium Stearate
Stearic Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 285558.
Not statedmissing_quantityStearic Acid

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 174420
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_174420_4df5831b2d484ddbcfa1e23c
Content hash
4df5831b2d484ddbcfa1e23cf54876cec27929a216dca62d398a5708c1da9a49
Source version
Product #568060 Label ID L-OMP100-568060-D V1

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON