Published source snapshot

Oil Of Oregano

Seeking Health · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_174577_10d661519529a72e
Serving size1 Softgel(s)
Serving formSoftgel(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
oregano
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 193704
60 mg60 mg / as_labeledOregano Oil
Blend (non-nutrient/non-botanical)
Carvacrol and Thymol (Form: from 60- 75% Carvacrol Oregano Oil); DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 193705
36 mg36 mg / as_labeledCarvacrol and Thymol
Olive Oil
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 19091.
Not statedmissing_quantityOlive Oil
Gelatin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4851.
Not statedmissing_quantityBovine Gelatin
Glycerol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4690.
Not statedmissing_quantityVegetable Glycerine
Water
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 8311.
Not statedmissing_quantitypurified Water

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 174577
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_174577_10d661519529a72ed59e7cad
Content hash
10d661519529a72ed59e7cad79331826d8c05508f594c11263d1b3ecd2b38a9d
Source version
ORG060-PL-6

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON