Published source snapshot

Flex-A-Min Super Glucosamine 2000 Plus

Nature's Bounty · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_17476_93f1b318349d087c
Serving size2 Tablet(s)
Serving formTablet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519
10 {Calories}10 {Calories} / as_labeledCalories
Carbohydrate
DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 283702
2 g2 g / as_labeledTotal Carbohydrates
Vitamin C
DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 278603
60 mg60 mg / as_labeledVitamin C
Vitamin D
Vitamin D (Form: as D3 (Alt. Name: Cholecalciferol)); 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 280180
2000 IU2000 IU / as_labeledVitamin D
Manganese
Manganese (Form: as Manganese Sulfate); DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 28383
4 mg4 mg / as_labeledManganese
Sodium
DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 292597
15 mg15 mg / as_labeledSodium
Glucosamine Hydrochloride
Glucosamine Hydrochloride Note: 2 g; DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 21794
2000 mg2000 mg / as_labeledGlucosamine Hydrochloride
Methylsulfonylmethane
Methylsulfonylmethane (Alt. Name: MSM) Note: 1 g; DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 64214
1000 mg1000 mg / as_labeledMethylsulfonylmethane
Boron
Boron (Form: as Sodium Borate); DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 292587
6 mg6 mg / as_labeledBoron
Proprietary Blend (Combination)
Flex Proprietary Blend (Form: Silica, and Hyaluronic Acid (Form: as Sodium Hyaluronate) (Alt. Name: HA)); 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 64215
36.5 mg36.5 mg / as_labeledFlex Proprietary Blend
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3810.
Not statedmissing_quantityVegetable Cellulose
Povidone
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 5753.
Not statedmissing_quantityPovidone
Calcium Silicate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3664.
Not statedmissing_quantityCalcium Silicate
Blend
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 2 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 3685.
Not statedmissing_quantityContains Less Than 2% of

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 17476
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_17476_93f1b318349d087cae931a41
Content hash
93f1b318349d087cae931a419c88e8ca4dbc6899cf48e71b2a66a4c91fa0799d
Source version
Prod. No. 15282 06F B29384 FAB

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON