Published source snapshot

Silymarin Forte

Ortho Molecular Products · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_174798_3f96875e3c8f9e26
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Milk Thistle
Milk Thistle seed extract (Form: standardized to contain 80% Silymarin) PlantPart: seed; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 70721
200 mg200 mg / as_labeledMilk Thistle seed extract
capsule
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 48547.
Not statedmissing_quantitynatural Vegetable Capsules
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 30788.
Not statedmissing_quantityMicrocrystalline Cellulose
Magnesium stearate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 80899.
Not statedmissing_quantityMagnesium Stearate
Stearic Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 285558.
Not statedmissing_quantityStearic Acid
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280319.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilicon Dioxide

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 174798
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_174798_3f96875e3c8f9e267d6da7eb
Content hash
3f96875e3c8f9e267d6da7eb068678cd0c81fcf42e1f7cc2649938b9de75dcbd
Source version
Product #806120 Label ID L-OMP100-806120-G V1

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON