Published source snapshot
Cat's Claw
Herbalist & Alchemist · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_174814_86725c0715d179f0
Serving size3 mL
Serving formmL
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cat's Claw dried Cat's Claw bark extract PlantPart: bark Note: ecologically harvested; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 193986 | 3 mL | 3 mL / as_labeled | dried Cat's Claw bark extract |
| Alcohol Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 142790. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Ethyl Alcohol |
| Water Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 73407. | Not stated | missing_quantity | distilled Water |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: This statement has not been evaluated by the FDA. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Supports immune system
- label_claim General: Product/Version Code: NO. UDG-2 1731WE
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Uncaria tomentosa
- label_claim Formula re: Kosher: OK
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: OK
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: Contraindications: Do not use during pregnancy or while attempting to become pregnant unless otherwise directed by a qualified expert.
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Keep out of children's reach
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Botanical preparation ratio 1:4
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Herbal Supplement
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Suggested Use: 40-60 drops (2-3 mL) in juice or water. Take 3 times per day. Shake well before using.
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 174814
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_174814_86725c0715d179f0e3b9d772
- Content hash
86725c0715d179f0e3b9d772136f28455ec14972f7df7ebc28c3f35cb9f3de5a- Source version
- NO. UDG-2 1731WE
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.