Published source snapshot
Classic Whey Salted Caramel
NutraBio · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_174856_a5a4c25e8ec8de38
Serving size33.73 Gram(s)
Serving formGram(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519 | 130 Calorie(s) | 130 Calorie(s) / as_labeled | Calories |
| Calories DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284522 | 20 Calorie(s) | 20 Calorie(s) / as_labeled | Calories from Fat |
| Fat (unspecified) Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 18586 | 2 g | 2 g / as_labeled | Total Fat |
| Saturated fat Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 43078 | 1 g | 1 g / as_labeled | Saturated Fat |
| Cholesterol DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 3675 | 70 mg | 70 mg / as_labeled | Cholesterol |
| Carbohydrate Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 283702 | 2 g | 2 g / as_labeled | Total Carbohydrates |
| Sugar Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.3.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 283681 | 1 g | 1 g / as_labeled | Sugar |
| Protein (unspecified) Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 192952 | 25 g | 25 g / as_labeled | Protein |
| Calcium DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 281043 | 145 mg | 145 mg / as_labeled | Calcium |
| Iron DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 292411 | <1 mg | <1 mg / as_labeled | Iron |
| Phosphorus DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 292657 | 102 mg | 102 mg / as_labeled | Phosphorus |
| Magnesium DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 286056 | 21 mg | 21 mg / as_labeled | Magnesium |
| Sodium DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 292597 | 106 mg | 106 mg / as_labeled | Sodium |
| Potassium DSLD row path: root.10; DSLD ingredientId: 292477 | 179 mg | 179 mg / as_labeled | Potassium |
| Whey Protein Whey Protein concentrate Note: (non-denatured) (32.47 grams WPC80 yielding) (CFM cross flow micro-filtered. Cold processed.); Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.11; DSLD ingredientId: 193985 | 32.47 g | 32.47 g / as_labeled | Whey Protein concentrate |
| Protein (unspecified) Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.11.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 154538 | 25 g | 25 g / as_labeled | complete Protein |
| Flavor Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 4 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 193981. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Flavoring |
| Annatto Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 194085. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Annatto powder |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Natural flavoring
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: 1 scoop Mixed with favorite beverage 6 oz. Shake well 1-3 servings based on protein needs Daily Suggested Use: Add 1 scoop with 6 ounces of cold water or your favorite beverage to a shaker cup or blender and mix for 25-30 seconds. Vary the amount of liquid to meet your desired taste and consistency. Drink 1-3 servings daily as needed to satisfy your protein requirements. Using nonfat milk instead of water will give you a thicker, creamier shake.
- label_claim Formula re: Kosher: Kosher
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: High biological value Supports muscle repair & growth
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Essential Amino Acids (EAAs) Tryptophan 893mg Valine 1468mg Threonine 1668mg Isoleucine 1630mg Leucine 2638mg Lysine 2253mg Phenylalanine 788mg Methioine 495mg Conditionally Essential Amino Acids (CAAs) Arginine 578mg Cysteine 0mg Tyrosine 718mg Histidine 468mg Proline 1575mg Glutamic Acid (Glutamine precursor) 4383mg Nonessential Amino Acids (NAAs) Aspartic Acid 2688mg Serine 1103mg Glycine 433mg Alanine 1230mg Branched chain amino acids
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Made in our GMP & FDA inspected facility
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: OU D
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: This supplement has not been amino or nitrogen spiked and contains only WPC80 with no inferior whey concentrates like WPC34, WPC60, WPC75 or sweet whey.
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: This supplement has not been amino or nitrogen spiked and contains only WPC80 with no inferior whey concentrates like WPC34, WPC60, WPC75 or sweet whey. This does not contain maltodextrin, dextrose, dairy creamers or other fillers.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Manufactured in our GMP & FDA inspected facility FDA Registration: 16906175560
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: 25g Protein 5.7g BCAAs
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: Made in USA
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Non-denatured . Cold processed Cross flow micro filtered
- label_claim Precautions re: Allergies: Allergens: Milk and soy lecithin.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: 100% whey protein concentrate - for 100% results! Each serving contains 25 grams of complete protein derived solely from 100% Whey Protein Concentrate (WPC80).
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: High concentration of BCAAs & amino acids
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: No proprietary blends No protein spiking No fillers or excipients No inferior proteins No sweet whey or WPC 34 No acid treated whey No maltodextrin or dextrose No added carbs or sugars No artificial colors or flavors No hidden ingredients
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Allergens: Milk and soy lecithin.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Serving scoop included (may settle to the bottom during shipping.)
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: Gluten & BSE/TSE free
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: 100% Whey Protein Concentrate
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: Non-GMO
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Pure WPC80 - tried & true since 1996
- label_claim General: Product/Version Code: 26540-002 B20746-001
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Since 1996
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Check. Verify. Trust. View independent lab results Checkmysupps.com
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: This product is sold by weight, not volume. Some settling of contents may have occurred during the shipping and handling.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Supplement
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: This product is intended as a dietary supplement only. Do not use as a sole source of nutrition.
- label_claim Storage: Store in cool dry place.
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: Full label disclosure No proprietary blends Every ingredient disclosed with dosage
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Shown is the typical amino acid profile per serving which is derived from whey protein concentrate only. Absolutely no ingredients have been added to spike protein values.
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: Spike Free No Amino Spiking
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
- Calories reference index
- Calories reference index
- Fat (unspecified) reference index
- Saturated fat reference index
- Cholesterol reference index
- Carbohydrate reference index
- Sugar reference index
- Protein (unspecified) reference index
- Calcium reference index
- Iron reference index
- Phosphorus reference index
- Magnesium reference index
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 174856
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_174856_a5a4c25e8ec8de38736542ca
- Content hash
a5a4c25e8ec8de38736542ca9da58ca9660c39e72ae9d3f1fa707d64fea8330f- Source version
- 26540-002 B20746-001
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.