Published source snapshot

Lean Unsweetened Vanilla

GIATrim · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_174922_cd15360f796fb599
Serving size30.7 Gram(s)
Serving formGram(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519
100 Calorie(s)100 Calorie(s) / as_labeledCalories
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284522
10 Calorie(s)10 Calorie(s) / as_labeledCalories from Fat
Fat (unspecified)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 4822
1 g1 g / as_labeledTotal Fat
Saturated fat
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 18184
0.5 g0.5 g / as_labeledSaturated Fat
Cholesterol
DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 3675
<3 mg<3 mg / as_labeledCholesterol
Sodium
DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 292597
80 mg80 mg / as_labeledSodium
Carbohydrate
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 283702
9 g9 g / as_labeledTotal Carbohydrates
Fiber (unspecified)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.4.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 16532
6 g6 g / as_labeledDietary Fiber
Sugar
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.4.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 283681
0.5 g0.5 g / as_labeledSugar
Protein (unspecified)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 192952
18 g18 g / as_labeledProtein
Calcium
DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 281043
99 mg99 mg / as_labeledCalcium
Iron
DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 292411
3.75 mg3.75 mg / as_labeledIron
Rice Protein
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 37768.
Not statedmissing_quantityRice Protein
Pea protein
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 26778.
Not statedmissing_quantityPea Protein
Inulin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 5169.
Not statedmissing_quantityInulin
Konjac
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 97640.
Not statedmissing_quantityKonjac
Vanilla
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 5018.
Not statedmissing_quantitynatural Vanilla flavor
Garcinia
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 194170.
Not statedmissing_quantityGarcinia
Guar
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 5163.
Not statedmissing_quantityGuar Gum

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 174922
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_174922_cd15360f796fb59979519973
Content hash
cd15360f796fb5997951997303e8686252d60d0ccc2fc0fe2d756bd9c2f3e41e
Source version
Not stated

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON