Published source snapshot
David Winston's Hawthorn Solid Extract
Herbalist & Alchemist · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_174946_297d9f9795a9ffcf
Serving size0.5 tsp
Serving formtsp
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519 | 10 Calorie(s) | 10 Calorie(s) / as_labeled | Calories |
| Sodium DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 292597 | 0 mg | 0 mg / as_labeled | Sodium |
| Carbohydrate Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 283702 | 2 g | 2 g / as_labeled | Total Carbohydrates |
| Sugar Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 283681 | 2 g | 2 g / as_labeled | Sugar |
| Hawthorn Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 149931. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Hawthorn |
| Glycerol Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3812. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Vegetable Glycerin |
| Blueberry Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 147089. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Blueberry juice concentrate |
| Water Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 14983. | Not stated | missing_quantity | distilled Water |
| Apple Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 147091. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Apple juice concentrate |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim General: Product/Version Code: NO. HBS-6 1732TH
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Herbal Supplement
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Contraindications: Consult a qualified expert before use if you have serious heart disease.
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Keep out of children's reach
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Supports cardiovascular health
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: This statement has not been evaluated by the FDA. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
- label_claim Storage: Refrigerated after opening.
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: OK
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Suggested Use: Take 1/4-1/2 teaspoon 2 times per day. Enjoy from the spoon, use as a spread or mix into food.
- label_claim Formula re: Kosher: OK
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: Contains no preservatives.
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 174946
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_174946_297d9f9795a9ffcfad50b7c5
- Content hash
297d9f9795a9ffcfad50b7c5395ccd45d9e104a685665dd7bf5cdd74f9d9029a- Source version
- NO. HBS-6 1732TH
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.