Published source snapshot

Vitamin D 2000 IU

Viva Vitamins · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_1749_416aa76ac87a5a28
Serving size1 Softgel(s)
Serving formSoftgel(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Vitamin D
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 280374
2000 IU2000 IU / as_labeledVitamin D3
capsule
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 3 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 7871.
Not statedmissing_quantitySoftgel
Soybean Oil
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3793.
Not statedmissing_quantitySoybean Oil

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 1749
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_1749_416aa76ac87a5a28bb5c6752
Content hash
416aa76ac87a5a28bb5c67528f9c9a8b066eaf8b2068d0274af7aaeef00dc636
Source version
Not stated

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON