Published source snapshot

Fiber Plus Powder Apple Cinnamon

Ortho Molecular Products · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_175156_a26c692460b48931
Serving size14.83 Gram(s)
Serving formGram(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519
60 Calorie(s)60 Calorie(s) / as_labeledCalories
Carbohydrate
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 283702
12 g12 g / as_labeledTotal Carbohydrates
Fiber (unspecified)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 16532
9 g9 g / as_labeledDietary Fiber
Fiber (unspecified)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 18317
5 g5 g / as_labeledSoluble Fiber
Sugar
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 283681
3 g3 g / as_labeledSugar
Protein (unspecified)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 44737
0.5 g0.5 g / as_labeledProtein
Calcium
DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 281043
30 mg30 mg / as_labeledCalcium
Iron
DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 292411
1.5 mg1.5 mg / as_labeledIron
Proprietary Blend (Combination)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 78773
13.73 g13.73 g / as_labeledProprietary Blend
Psyllium fiber
Psyllium PlantPart: husk Note: organic; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.5.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 193207
Not statedmissing_quantityPsyllium
malt (rice)
Whole Grain Brown Rice Sweetener (Alt. Name: Oryza) Note: organic; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.5.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 194494
Not statedmissing_quantityWhole Grain Brown Rice Sweetener
Psyllium (unspecified)
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.5.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 39222
Not statedmissing_quantityPsyllium seed powder
Rice Bran
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.5.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 5056
Not statedmissing_quantityRice Bran
Pectin
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.5.nested.4; DSLD ingredientId: 5254
Not statedmissing_quantityApple Pectin
FIG
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.5.nested.5; DSLD ingredientId: 49117
Not statedmissing_quantityFig
Plum
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.5.nested.6; DSLD ingredientId: 7202
Not statedmissing_quantityPrune
Flavor
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 194561.
Not statedmissing_quantitynatural Apple Cinnamon flavor
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280319.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilicon Dioxide
Stevia
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 109762.
Not statedmissing_quantityStevia leaf extract

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 175156
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_175156_a26c692460b48931a863e3cd
Content hash
a26c692460b48931a863e3cd6ba516d812a66ab0d1754ed36f74b2e1043e30a9
Source version
Product #608445 Label ID L-OMP100-608445-E V2

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON