Published source snapshot
CO Q-10 200 mg
Sundown Naturals · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_175265_62cc7e6afbe04b64
Serving size1 Softgel(s)
Serving formSoftgel(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519 | 5 Calorie(s) | 5 Calorie(s) / as_labeled | Calories |
| Calories DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284522 | 5 Calorie(s) | 5 Calorie(s) / as_labeled | Calories from Fat |
| Fat (unspecified) Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 18586 | 0.5 g | 0.5 g / as_labeled | Total Fat |
| Coenzyme Q-10 DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 7405 | 200 mg | 200 mg / as_labeled | Coenzyme Q10 |
| Rice Oil Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 34907. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Rice Bran Oil |
| Gelatin Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 176672. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Gelatin |
| Glycerol Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3812. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Vegetable Glycerin |
| Header Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 2 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 9666. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Contains <2% of |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: ~ Aids in the conversion of food into energy
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Supplement
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: ~ Q-Sorb
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: No dairy/lactose Non-GMO Certified GF Gluten-free
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Tamper Resistant: Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: Smart facts ~ No preservatives
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Directions: For adults, take one (1) softgel daily, preferably with a meal.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: ~ Clinically studied ingredient
- label_claim Precautions re: Allergies: Contains soy ingredients.
- label_claim Storage: Store at room temperature and avoid excessive heat.
- label_claim General: Product/Version Code: Prod. No. 65348 B2090 00A
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Made in the USA with select ingredients from around the world
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): 2016
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: 100% free of No dairy/lactose No artificial flavors Non-GMO GF Certified Gluten-free
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur.
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: Warning: If you are pregnant, nursing, taking any medications or have any medical condition, consult your doctor before use.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Supports heart health & energy production
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: Non-GMO. No gluten, no wheat, no milk, no lactose, no artificial flavor, no artificial sweetener, no preservatives, no sugar, no starch, no yeast, no fish. Sodium free.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Contains soy ingredients.
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Keep out of reach of children.
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: As a reminder, discuss the supplements and medications you take with your health care providers.
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 175265
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_175265_62cc7e6afbe04b64f8a64bd4
- Content hash
62cc7e6afbe04b64f8a64bd40fb00b7a40e2a565b9281fffd9ea56d7011d9b21- Source version
- Prod. No. 65348 B2090 00A
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.