Published source snapshot

Carbon Build Chocolate Milkshake

BIOLAYNE · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_175376_97115d3fb17ef7cc
Serving size31.2 Gram(s)
Serving formGram(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519
110 Calorie(s)110 Calorie(s) / as_labeledCalories
Fat (unspecified)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 4822
0.5 g0.5 g / as_labeledTotal Fat
Carbohydrate
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 283702
3 g3 g / as_labeledTotal Carbohydrates
Fiber (unspecified)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.2.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 16532
2 g2 g / as_labeledDietary Fiber
Sugar
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.2.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 283681
0 g0 g / as_labeledSugar
Protein (unspecified)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 18344
24 g24 g / as_labeledProtein
Calcium
DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 281043
20 mg20 mg / as_labeledCalcium
Iron
DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 292411
1 mg1 mg / as_labeledIron
Phosphorus
DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 292657
40 mg40 mg / as_labeledPhosphorus
Sodium
DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 292597
310 mg310 mg / as_labeledSodium
Potassium
DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 292477
170 mg170 mg / as_labeledPotassium
Whey Protein
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4834.
Not statedmissing_quantityWhey Protein Isolate
cocoa
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9758.
Not statedmissing_quantityCocoa
Digestion resistant Maltodextrin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 194750.
Not statedmissing_quantityFibersol-2
Flavor
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4762.
Not statedmissing_quantityNatural & Artificial flavor
Salt (unspecified)
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 5315.
Not statedmissing_quantitySalt
Acesulfame potassium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4728.
Not statedmissing_quantityAcesulfame Potassium
Blend (Combination)
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 3 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 194751.
Not statedmissing_quantityThickener Blend
Sucralose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3794.
Not statedmissing_quantitySucralose
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 293311.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilica

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 175376
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_175376_97115d3fb17ef7ccdc5338fd
Content hash
97115d3fb17ef7ccdc5338fd5a661acadad956d8c599f596f107aa40e22c505b
Source version
CARBON761 170616 V10 310H6789001

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON