Published source snapshot

Glucosamine Chondroitin With MSM

SAN · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_175408_990e9cc2b0d3ca25
Serving size3 Tablet(s)
Serving formTablet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Glucosamine Hydrochloride
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 122245
1.5 g1.5 g / as_labeledGlucosamine HCl
Chondroitin Sulfate
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 33429
1.2 g1.2 g / as_labeledChrondroitin Sulfate
Methylsulfonylmethane
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 17223
1.2 g1.2 g / as_labeledMSM
Hypromellose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 6505.
Not statedmissing_quantityHydroxypropyl Cellulose
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 103391.
Not statedmissing_quantityMicrocrystalline Cellulose
Hypromellose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3721.
Not statedmissing_quantityHypromellose
Calcium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 292621.
Not statedmissing_quantityCalcium Carbonate
Croscarmellose Sodium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4312.
Not statedmissing_quantityCroscarmellose Sodium
Stearic Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 285558.
Not statedmissing_quantityStearic Acid
Magnesium stearate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 80899.
Not statedmissing_quantityMagnesium Stearate

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 175408
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_175408_990e9cc2b0d3ca2523788aaf
Content hash
990e9cc2b0d3ca2523788aaf981b51771bb308b1d47ab0206fc66c6a5f743438
Source version
Ver 3

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON