Published source snapshot

DGL

Ortho Molecular Products · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_175463_6143a02b985c696c
Serving size2 Chewable Tablet(s)
Serving formChewable Tablet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Licorice
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 194851
800 mg800 mg / as_labeleddeglycyrrhized Licorice root extract
Marshmallow
DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 193869
150 mg150 mg / as_labeledMarshmallow
Slippery Elm
DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 11575
150 mg150 mg / as_labeledSlippery Elm
Aloe
DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 193628
100 mg100 mg / as_labeledAloe vera Leaf Gel Extract
Fructose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282545.
Not statedmissing_quantityFructose
Sucrose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 284682.
Not statedmissing_quantityCane Sugar, Natural
Flavor
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 70316.
Not statedmissing_quantitynatural Vanilla flavoring
Xylitol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4228.
Not statedmissing_quantityXylitol
cocoa
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 98490.
Not statedmissing_quantityCocoa
Flavor
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 194852.
Not statedmissing_quantitynatural Chocolate flavoring
Stearic Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 285558.
Not statedmissing_quantityStearic Acid
Sodium Stearyl Fumarate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 77911.
Not statedmissing_quantitySodium Stearyl Fumarate
Stevia
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 145133.
Not statedmissing_quantityStevia leaf extract
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280319.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilicon Dioxide

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 175463
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_175463_6143a02b985c696caac9ae39
Content hash
6143a02b985c696caac9ae392943273d75e4e309d2a1b93b652069651cb2c76c
Source version
Product #738060 Label ID L-OMP100-738060-E V2

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON