Published source snapshot
Vitamin D3 1,000 IU
SAN · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_175489_ce9749e68206f80e
Serving size1 Softgel(s)
Serving formSoftgel(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vitamin D (cholecalciferol) Vitamin D3 (Form: from Lanolin) (Alt. Name: Cholecalciferol); DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 14932 | 1000 IU | 1000 IU / as_labeled | Vitamin D3 |
| Olive Oil Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 19091. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Olive Oil |
| capsule Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 3 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 15086. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Softgel Capsule |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: SAN products are manufactured under GMP (Good Manufacturing Practices) standards with stringent quality control guidelines. Additionally, each lot produced by SAN is independently tested for purity and potency by HPLC analysis to ensure only the highest quality ingredients in our innovative formulas.
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Vitamin D3 1,000 IU per serving
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: HPLC & FTIR Tested Quality Approved
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Made in the U.S.A.
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: FDA Manufactured in an FDA Registered Facility
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Pure & high grade HPLC tested & certified Manufactured in a cGMP facility
- label_claim Storage: Keep away from local space heat sources such as space heaters and radiators. Do not expose to direct sunlight or leave in vehicle exposed to sunlight. Do not allow exposure to high humidity (above 65%).
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Recommended Use: Take 1 softgel daily with a meal or as directed by your health care provider.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Live a vibrant life!
- label_claim General: Product/Version Code: Ver 1
- label_claim Storage: Storage Instructions: Protect from heat and freezing. Keep away from local space heat sources such as space heaters and radiators. Do not expose to direct sunlight or leave in vehicle exposed to sunlight. Do not allow exposure to high humidity (above 65%). Keep container tightly closed when not in use.
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: GMP Certified GMP Manufactured FDA Licensed Facility
- label_claim Precautions re: Allergies: Manufactured in a facility that also processes egg, shell fish, fish, soy, peanuts, tree nuts and milk ingredients.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Supplement
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Description: SAN’s Vitamin D3 softgels supply recommended levels of this key vitamin in a highly-absorbable liquid softgel form. Vitamin D is normally obtained from the diet or produced by the skin from the ultraviolet energy of the sun. However, it is not abundent in food. As more people avoid sun exposure, Vitamin D supplementation becomes even more necessary to ensure that your body receives an adequate supply.
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 175489
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_175489_ce9749e68206f80e9482ab71
- Content hash
ce9749e68206f80e9482ab71f87558093f2191064cb1133d1e1b33eac859a256- Source version
- Ver 1
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.