Published source snapshot

Upper GI Tract Probiotic Acidophilus

New Earth Wild Essentials · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_175493_45fc4a522adb7c21
Serving size2 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Carbohydrate
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 283702
<1 g<1 g / as_labeledTotal Carbohydrates
Fiber (unspecified)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 16532
<1 g<1 g / as_labeledDietary Fiber
Proprietary Blend (Combination)
DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 162533
628 mg628 mg / as_labeledProprietary Blend
Inulin
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 5169
Not statedmissing_quantityInulin
Blue-Green Algae
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.1.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 194876
Not statedmissing_quantityorganic Microalgae
Lactobacillus acidophilus
Lactobacillus acidophilus Genus: Lactobacillus Species: acidophilus Note: 2.4 bil CFU; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.1.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 194878
Not statedmissing_quantityLactobacillus acidophilus
Fiber (unspecified)
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 35128.
Not statedmissing_quantityPlant Fiber
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9747.
Not statedmissing_quantityCellulose
Fructo-Oligosaccharides (FOS)
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 15945.
Not statedmissing_quantityFructooligosaccharides

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 175493
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_175493_45fc4a522adb7c21ba30da5a
Content hash
45fc4a522adb7c21ba30da5ab06ba0908432ddc9bb5253de12206bdbce0f2b7c
Source version
Item # 21-576 V004 QC#

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON