Published source snapshot

Prostatrol Forte

Ortho Molecular Products · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_175509_81d55b18696882af
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Zinc
Zinc (Form: as TRAACS Zinc Bisglycinate Chelate); DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 85889
8 mg8 mg / as_labeledZinc
Selenium
Selenium (Form: as Selenium Glycinate Complex); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 293378
50 mcg50 mcg / as_labeledSelenium
Copper
Copper (Form: as TRAACS Copper Bisglycinate Chelate); DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 85891
0.5 mg0.5 mg / as_labeledCopper
Saw Palmetto
Saw Palmetto berry extract (Form: standardized to contain 45% Fatty Acids) PlantPart: berry; DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 115254
300 mg300 mg / as_labeledSaw Palmetto berry extract
Stinging Nettle
Nettles root extract (Form: standardized to contain 30 ppm Scopoletin) PlantPart: root; DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 194893
120 mg120 mg / as_labeledNettles root extract
Pygeum
DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 101019
50 mg50 mg / as_labeledPygeum bark extract
capsule
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 48547.
Not statedmissing_quantitynatural Vegetable Capsules
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 30788.
Not statedmissing_quantityMicrocrystalline Cellulose
Magnesium stearate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 80899.
Not statedmissing_quantityMagnesium Stearate
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280319.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilicon Dioxide

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 175509
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_175509_81d55b18696882af4621e005
Content hash
81d55b18696882af4621e005f96aff3f6a38d69c0ca13a54a80875557e83511a
Source version
Product #519060 Label ID L-OMP100-519060-P V1

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON