Published source snapshot

Ultra Fat Loss Matrix

Holistic Labs Ltd. · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_175539_0f7520c5de1afa55
Serving size2 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Proprietary Blend (Combination)
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 24748
1200 mg1200 mg / as_labeledProprietary Formula
Raspberry ketone
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 8782
Not statedmissing_quantityRaspberry Ketone
Irvingia gabonensis
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 60446
Not statedmissing_quantityAfrican Mango extract
Acai
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 83476
Not statedmissing_quantityAcai
Green Tea
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 3994
Not statedmissing_quantityGreen Tea extract
Resveratrol
Resveratrol Note: 5%; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.4; DSLD ingredientId: 130692
Not statedmissing_quantityResveratrol
Caffeine
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.5; DSLD ingredientId: 4853
Not statedmissing_quantityCaffeine Anhydrous
Apple Cider Vinegar
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.6; DSLD ingredientId: 6427
Not statedmissing_quantityApple Cider Vinegar
Kelp
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.7; DSLD ingredientId: 16700
Not statedmissing_quantityKelp
Grapefruit
Grapefruit Note: powder; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.8; DSLD ingredientId: 44943
Not statedmissing_quantityGrapefruit
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4201.
Not statedmissing_quantityVegetable Cellulose
Magnesium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4048.
Not statedmissing_quantityMagnesium Stearate
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280319.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilicon Dioxide

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 175539
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_175539_0f7520c5de1afa55522c9d37
Content hash
0f7520c5de1afa55522c9d37706f05f1b01f1af58ee42a9d971895e0e40d0f74
Source version
Not stated

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON