Published source snapshot

Pea Protein Vanilla

OL Olympian Labs Lean & Healthy · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_175768_784854b27118e8d6
Serving size38 Gram(s)
Serving formGram(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519
148 Calorie(s)148 Calorie(s) / as_labeledCalories
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284522
27 Calorie(s)27 Calorie(s) / as_labeledCalories from Fat
Fat (unspecified)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 4822
3 g3 g / as_labeledTotal Fat
Carbohydrate
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 283702
2 g2 g / as_labeledTotal Carbohydrates
Fiber (unspecified)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.2.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 16532
1 g1 g / as_labeledDietary Fiber
Protein (unspecified)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 192952
25 g25 g / as_labeledProtein
Sodium
DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 292597
288 mg288 mg / as_labeledSodium
Calcium
DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 281043
50 mg50 mg / as_labeledCalcium
Iron
DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 292411
9 mg9 mg / as_labeledIron
Pea protein
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 138189
Not statedmissing_quantityorganic Pea Protein isolate
Xylitol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4228.
Not statedmissing_quantityXylitol
Vanilla
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 5018.
Not statedmissing_quantitynatural Vanilla flavor
Chicory fiber
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 138190.
Not statedmissing_quantityChicory root Fiber
Stevia
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 116651.
Not statedmissing_quantityStevia

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 175768
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_175768_784854b27118e8d6c8b4b9b5
Content hash
784854b27118e8d6c8b4b9b5e249b0f6a6b39ea5cc2525f9497352ab7758d72d
Source version
REV 06.06.17

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON