Published source snapshot

Natural Pro Complex Chocolate

ON Optimum Nutrition · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_17580_1f142472a0c10e9a
Serving size80 Gram(s)
Serving formGram(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519
300 {Calories}300 {Calories} / as_labeledCalories
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284522
10 {Calories}10 {Calories} / as_labeledCalories from Fat
Fat (unspecified)
DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 7581
1 g1 g / as_labeledTotal Fat
Saturated fat
DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 18184
0.5 g0.5 g / as_labeledSaturated Fat
Cholesterol
DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 3675
10 mg10 mg / as_labeledCholesterol
Carbohydrate
DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 283702
12 g12 g / as_labeledTotal Carbohydrates
Sugar
DSLD row path: root.3.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 283681
4 g4 g / as_labeledSugar
Protein (unspecified)
DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 18344
60 g60 g / as_labeledProtein
Vitamin A
DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 279031
2500 IU2500 IU / as_labeledVitamin A
Vitamin C
DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 278591
60 mg60 mg / as_labeledVitamin C
Vitamin E
DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 279016
30 IU30 IU / as_labeledVitamin E
Thiamin
DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 278864
0.75 mg0.75 mg / as_labeledThiamine
Riboflavin
DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 279465
0.94 mg0.94 mg / as_labeledRiboflavin
Niacin
DSLD row path: root.10; DSLD ingredientId: 280392
10 mg10 mg / as_labeledNiacin
Vitamin B6
DSLD row path: root.11; DSLD ingredientId: 280189
1 mg1 mg / as_labeledVitamin B6
Folate
DSLD row path: root.12; DSLD ingredientId: 279040
140 mcg140 mcg / as_labeledFolic Acid
Vitamin B12
DSLD row path: root.13; DSLD ingredientId: 280188
3 mcg3 mcg / as_labeledVitamin B12
Biotin
DSLD row path: root.14; DSLD ingredientId: 280218
150 mcg150 mcg / as_labeledBiotin
Vitamin B5
DSLD row path: root.15; DSLD ingredientId: 280310
5 mg5 mg / as_labeledPantothenic Acid
Calcium
DSLD row path: root.16; DSLD ingredientId: 281043
250 mg250 mg / as_labeledCalcium
Chromium
DSLD row path: root.17; DSLD ingredientId: 293227
120 mcg120 mcg / as_labeledChromium
Sodium
DSLD row path: root.18; DSLD ingredientId: 292597
330 mg330 mg / as_labeledSodium
Potassium
DSLD row path: root.19; DSLD ingredientId: 292477
700 mg700 mg / as_labeledPotassium
Stevia
Stevia extract (Form: standardized to 60% Rebaudioside A) PlantPart: leaf Genus: Stevia Species: rebaudiana; DSLD row path: root.20; DSLD ingredientId: 64340
220 mg220 mg / as_labeledStevia extract
Blend (non-nutrient/non-botanical)
DSLD row path: root.21; DSLD ingredientId: 28791
250 mg250 mg / as_labeledEnzyme Blend
Proprietary Blend
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.21.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 10021
Not statedmissing_quantityAminogen
Lactase
Lactase Note: standardized to 100,000 FCC Units(g); Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.21.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 288355
Not statedmissing_quantityLactase
Blend (Amino Acid/Protein)
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 7 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 64352.
Not statedmissing_quantityProtein Blend
cocoa
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 24863.
Not statedmissing_quantityCocoa
Sugar cane
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 64354.
Not statedmissing_quantityEvaporated Cane Juice Powder
Flavor
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3744.
Not statedmissing_quantityNatural Flavors
lecithin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 16805.
Not statedmissing_quantityLecithin
Xanthan Gum
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 283063.
Not statedmissing_quantityXanthan Gum
Potassium Chloride
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4366.
Not statedmissing_quantityPotassium Chloride
Salt (unspecified)
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 5315.
Not statedmissing_quantitySalt
Blend (Combination)
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 13 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 64355.
Not statedmissing_quantityVitamin/Mineral Blend

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 17580
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_17580_1f142472a0c10e9a1d1bc9b0
Content hash
1f142472a0c10e9a1d1bc9b0968449cc446e484aab1bde009e8669a81484fe3f
Source version
08-240-270

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON