Published source snapshot

4X Trim

Essential Source · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_175905_868142e5895ea964
Serving size1 mL
Serving formmL
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Garcinia
Garcinia cambogia fruit powder extract (Form: standardized for 60% Hydroxycitric Acid Note: 125mg) PlantPart: fruit Genus: Garcina Species: cambogia; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 151837
250 mg250 mg / as_labeledGarcinia cambogia fruit powder extract
Raspberry ketone
DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 8782
150 mg150 mg / as_labeledRaspberry Ketone
Irvingia gabonensis
DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 28017
150 mg150 mg / as_labeledAfrican Mango extract
Green Coffee
DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 163733
100 mg100 mg / as_labeledGreen Coffee
Flavor
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4352.
Not statedmissing_quantityNatural flavor
Alcohol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 109843.
Not statedmissing_quantity20% USP Alcohol

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 175905
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_175905_868142e5895ea96411130100
Content hash
868142e5895ea964111301005e0820f87c982eed3e964a3866866c015a1339bb
Source version
Not stated

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON