Published source snapshot
VRL-X
OL Olympian Labs · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_175945_5288e15b7ac92ced
Serving size4 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vitamin C DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 278603 | 60 mg | 60 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin C |
| Zinc Zinc (Form: as Zinc Amino Acid Chelate); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 293070 | 20 mg | 20 mg / as_labeled | Zinc |
| Heal-All DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 117727 | 900 mg | 900 mg / as_labeled | Self Heal |
| Lysine DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 286781 | 800 mg | 800 mg / as_labeled | L-Lysine |
| Rosmarinic Acid DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 117673 | 750 mg | 750 mg / as_labeled | Rosmarinic Acid |
| Olive DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 108955 | 600 mg | 600 mg / as_labeled | Olive leaf extract |
| Acerola DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 117674 | 100 mg | 100 mg / as_labeled | Acerola extract |
| Clove DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 117675 | 50 mg | 50 mg / as_labeled | Clove extract |
| Bitter Melon DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 37562 | 12 mg | 12 mg / as_labeled | Bitter melon |
| capsule Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 138199. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Vegetarian Capsule |
| Rice Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3782. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Rice Flour |
| Cellulose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 28393. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Microcrystalline Cellulose |
| Silicon Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280319. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Silicon Dioxide |
| Vitamin C Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 278748. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Ascorbyl Palmitate |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Precautions re: Allergies: Discontinue use if allergic reaction occurs.
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, take four (4) capsules once a day on a empty stomach, or as directed by a healthcare professional.
- label_claim Formulation re: Vegetarian/Vegan: Vegan
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: Allergen free Non GMO
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: Caution: If you are pregnant or nursing, have a medical condition, or are taking medication, consult your healthcare professional before using this or any other nutritional supplement.
- label_claim General: Product/Version Code: REV 04-10-17
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Supplement
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Made in USA
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Olympian Labs, Inc. products are made with the highest quality ingredients and manufactured according to current Good Manufacturing Practices (cGMP).
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Keep out of reach of children.
- label_claim Storage: Store in a cool, dry place.
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Fortified with Vitamin C, Zinc & Lysine Supports healthy immune system Aids healing
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Immune boosting support
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: We do not use ingredients that were produced using modern biotechnology
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: No: Milk, eggs, fish, crustaceans shellfish, tree nuts, peanuts, wheat, or soybeans.
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 175945
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_175945_5288e15b7ac92ced1f0a9534
- Content hash
5288e15b7ac92ced1f0a9534ca686b8054e11294b20114565faa43c5e7387717- Source version
- REV 04-10-17
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.