Published source snapshot

White Stevia

PhytoVie · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_17603_ee45afa152d09efe
Serving size0.1 oz.
Serving formoz.
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Glycerol
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 3812
Not statedmissing_quantityVegetable Glycerin
Water
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 64420
Not statedmissing_quantityWater
Stevia
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 5563
Not statedmissing_quantityStevia
Stevia
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 64421.
Not statedmissing_quantityWhite Stevia Powder

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 17603
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_17603_ee45afa152d09efe8f973fb6
Content hash
ee45afa152d09efe8f973fb6a2e3ff75eabbb1d5b63156bb4182804c08b8ffa1
Source version
27177

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON