Published source snapshot
Rest Easy
OL Olympian Labs · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_176042_ac9bdcd0587ead48
Serving size2 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Valerian DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 88657 | 200 mg | 200 mg / as_labeled | Valerian root extract |
| Passionflower DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 103463 | 200 mg | 200 mg / as_labeled | Passion Flower extract |
| Tyrosine DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 287027 | 75 mg | 75 mg / as_labeled | L-Tyrosine |
| Peppermint DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 117686 | 60 mg | 60 mg / as_labeled | Peppermint extract |
| Baikal Skullcap DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 117687 | 50 mg | 50 mg / as_labeled | Skullcap extract |
| Parsley DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 117688 | 50 mg | 50 mg / as_labeled | Parsley extract |
| Deanol DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 20156 | 50 mg | 50 mg / as_labeled | DMAE |
| GABA DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 34883 | 50 mg | 50 mg / as_labeled | GABA |
| Hops DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 117689 | 40 mg | 40 mg / as_labeled | Hops extract |
| Melatonin DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 283591 | 1.5 mg | 1.5 mg / as_labeled | Melatonin |
| capsule Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 117677. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Vegetable Capsule |
| Cellulose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3810. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Vegetable Cellulose |
| Cellulose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 28393. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Microcrystalline Cellulose |
| Vitamin C Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 278748. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Ascorbyl Palmitate |
| Silicon Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 293311. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Silica |
| Carbomer Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 59363. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Carbomer |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Precautions re: Allergies: Discontinue use if allergic reaction occurs.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Olympian Labs, Inc. products are made with the highest quality ingredients and manufactured according to current Good Manufacturing Practices (cGMP).
- label_claim General: Product/Version Code: REV 03-16-16
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, take two (2) capsules one hour prior to bedtime or as directed by a healthcare professional.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Supplement
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Made in USA
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: Caution: If you are pregnant or nursing, have a medical condition, or are taking medication, consult your healthcare professional before using this or any other nutritional supplement.
- label_claim Storage: Store in a cool, dry place.
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Keep out of reach of children.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: May enhance mood and promote healthy sleep cycles Supports the ability to fall asleep and stay asleep longer
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 176042
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_176042_ac9bdcd0587ead4814ed6b9d
- Content hash
ac9bdcd0587ead4814ed6b9d9f664bab2e9383e7e66342f57fbe1d1a31be9a68- Source version
- REV 03-16-16
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.