Published source snapshot
High Caffeine 200 mg
Natrol · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_176093_10f6c01d67c9f598
Serving size1 Tablet(s)
Serving formTablet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calcium Calcium (Form: from Dicalcium Phosphate Dihydrate); DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 293404 | 75 mg | 75 mg / as_labeled | Calcium |
| Caffeine DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 3881 | 200 mg | 200 mg / as_labeled | Caffeine |
| Stearic Acid Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 285558. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Stearic Acid |
| Cellulose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4861. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Cellulose Gum |
| Silicon Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280319. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Silicon Dioxide |
| Magnesium Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4048. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Magnesium Stearate |
| Methyl cellulose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 7502. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Methylcellulose |
| Glycerol Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3985. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Glycerin |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Energy support Provides the energizing effects of caffeine Helps enhance endurance & mental focus
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: ~ Provides the energizing effects of caffeine ~ Helps enhance endurance ~ Supports mental focus
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: Warning: Consult your healthcare professional prior to use if you have or suspect a medical condition, are taking prescription drugs, or are pregnant or lactating.
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: ~ No added sugar or calories
- label_claim General: Product/Version Code: ITEM: 4794.911 F: 3000347 L:2008915-17206
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Supplement
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Each serving contains as much caffeine as about 2 cups of coffee. Limit the use of caffeine containing medication, foods or beverages while taking this product. Too much caffeine may cause nervousness, irritability, sleeplessness and occasionally rapid heartbeat. This product is not intended/recommended for children and those sensitive to caffeine.
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: Vegetarian
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Keep out of reach of children.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Extra strength Value size
- label_claim Storage: Store in a cool, dry place.
- label_claim Formulation re: Vegetarian/Vegan: Vegetarian
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: This product is not intended/recommended for children and those sensitive to caffeine.
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: No: Milk, egg, fish, crustacean shellfish, tree nuts, peanuts, wheat, soybeans, yeast, artificial colors or flavors, added sugar or preservatives
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Directions: Take 1 tablet, up to three times daily. Allow 3 to 4 hours between servings. Do not exceed 3 tablets daily.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Each serving contains as much caffeine as about 2 cups of coffee.
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 176093
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_176093_10f6c01d67c9f598141c53e9
- Content hash
10f6c01d67c9f598141c53e968431b0659b54c97d3ac762f88ffb479220c03fe- Source version
- ITEM: 4794.911 F: 3000347 L:2008915-17206
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.